• Note: ADISC does NOT allow personal ads. This includes "looking for ____" or "anyone in ____" type introduction posts. To write a good introduction, focus on explaining who you are, NOT what you are looking for. The goal should be to help other people get to know you a bit.

Who am I.

PinkytheCow

Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
  2. Incontinent
  3. Other
I go by PinkytheCow or Pinky. Warning, I never know what to put in this kind of thing. It’s either too much or not enough information. So…… I live in Louisville, Kentucky and so far I am happy being here. I moved here in 2015 as a place to retire. I spent 16 years total in the USAF doing a few different jobs. Most of them were Law Enforcement, Medical, or computer related. Before I joined the military I worked in Law enforcement, EMS, Fire Fighting, and security/VIP Protection. From a very early age I was always trying to learn non age appropriate stuff. I was never really in to kids stuff. I am now a Disabled Veteran and do not work.

I have been in the BDSM Lifestyle for around 35+ years now. My thing now is ABDL, specific the DD/Lg path or just DL. I am a DL/DD now, but mostly a DL. I am urinary incontinence from an accident in the military but even before that. I had a diaper kink in the bedroom for many many years. As a DL I am happy, relaxed, somewhat playful, and get along great with Doms or Subs. But make no mistake I am a Dominant but I will lightly Power Share with the right person. So as an IC I am in diapers 24/7. Also I have IBS so I have some issues from that also. I mostly use Megamax and Crinklz as my go to diapers. I still do some teaching, advising and always a student in the BDSM Lifestyle. Ask me more. I am really open once I know you a bit more.