• Note: ADISC does NOT allow personal ads. This includes "looking for ____" or "anyone in ____" type introduction posts. To write a good introduction, focus on explaining who you are, NOT what you are looking for. The goal should be to help other people get to know you a bit.

Sissy Baby Introduction

Status
Not open for further replies.

SisEmTG

Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
  3. Sissy
  4. Little
  5. Other
1) Hello! Who are you?

Hi everyone, my name is Emily, I'm a sissy trans girl (that hasn't started transition yet). I work in the mental health field and I love the work I do. I've been into diapers since I was a preteen and I've started cross dressing and wearing panties around age 6 or 7. I would purposefully lose bets or games with my cousin who is 18 months younger than me that would often result in me having to wear her panties and dresses, play Barbies with her, and other girly activities. I didn't know I was trans until I was an adult and struggling to understand my sexuality more, by sleeping with men while dressed up feminine, even though I was in a relationship (combined with severe depression at the time), that those issues finally got me help and me realizing I was trans.

I'm generally laid back and get along with most people. I love my work and how I've helped change peoples lives. I enjoy helping people and it's helped me deal with my gender dysphoria over the years.

2) What brings you here? (interest in diapers/regression)

I've browsed the forum in the background for a long time and I figured it's time to stop hiding. Plus there's a few things I think I need some insight on that would be great to get feedback on!

I realized I was a TBDL back as a preteen and have been an ABDL since hitting adulthood. Wearing diapers really helps my mental state and being able to regress to being a toddler/younger kid in diapers has helped me during some of my darker days.