PLASTIC PANTS

AlwaysInDiapers

Always Diapered
Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
I read somewhere here and now I can't find it, about how the elastic leg bands in plastic pants are too tight. I have tried every brand made I think and have found "Leakmaster" brand is the best to sleep in. They are very comfy and the elastic legs bands don't cut into your skin. They don't leak and are very comfy. They come in different colors and last a long time. I also hand wash mine after each wearing. Highly recommend doing that every time.

Reactions: NKY2020, Lyric, diaperdude and 4 others
Hi @AlwaysInDiapers. The Leakmaster pants you referenced are made by Gary manufacturing. A number of different companies rebrand them. I’ve been wearing these pants for more than two decades. Babykins pants are also excellent. Gary pants also come in vinyl covered waist and leg band versions, which reduces wicking and are even more comfortable. Changing Times sells them as comfort style.

I think they are too tight on people who may have larger thighs or they are wearing a size too small. The best fit will be your size falling exactly in the middle of the size chart range. Gary and Babykins pants can be custom ordered to a specific size.

Last edited:
Reactions: gobphus, AlwaysInDiapers and Floodingpants
I myself have 4 pairs of MYPROTEX plastic pants.

Reactions: gobphus
I also wear Leakmaster and yes, they're fairly gentle on the legs.

I have a pair of Incontrol plastic pants that are gentle and comfortable around the leg openings.

My preferred planstic pant is probably the tc12221 from tcsb. The waist and leg bands are 25 mm (1 inch) wide, minimizing the tendency to "cut" into the skin.

Babykins, MyProtex and InControl all have good descriptions of the sizes of their plastic pants. Connect with them and let them know your measurements and any of them will help you out with the best fit. All the best with the quest!

LittleTyke said: