LittleRosey

Little Waddler
Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
  3. Little
  4. Other
I'm very new to the ABDL community. Nobody knows I'm into this and I prefer to keep it that way, but I'm very confused as to how people are able to get in touch with others who are also into it and are able to find a Mommy/Daddy without being in an actual relationship with them? I haven't really done anything with anyone, and I'm into other things as well, but I'm open to trying. Just very lost on where to start and would appreciate any tips!

A good question, one that has been asked many times before here.

Unfortunately I can’t give you an answer as all of my caretakers have been my romantic partner at the time.
I’d suggest having a relationship alongside a Mummy/Daddy dynamic would be the easiest way forward.

Reactions: LittleRosey
Forced said:
A good question, one that has been asked many times before here.

Unfortunately I can’t give you an answer as all of my caretakers have been my romantic partner at the time.
I’d suggest having a relationship alongside a Mummy/Daddy dynamic would be the easiest way forward.
Thanks for the tip! I'm not currently in a relationship so it's possible that it becomes best of both worlds, I just haven't seen much of the dynamic where the ones involved aren't romantic partners and wasn't sure how to move forward with it. I also have never actually met anyone who shares my interests so maybe I've been looking in the wrong places 🤷‍♀️

Reactions: thatwiguy and Forced
LittleRosey said:
Thanks for the tip! I'm not currently in a relationship so it's possible that it becomes best of both worlds, I just haven't seen much of the dynamic where the ones involved aren't romantic partners and wasn't sure how to move forward with it. I also have never actually met anyone who shares my interests so maybe I've been looking in the wrong places 🤷‍♀️
I think that you answered one of your questions.