katierichards7777

Trans girl ABDL and happy
Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
  3. Sissy
  4. Little
I'm positive that this has probably been a topic a lot, but I couldn't find it. I have a couple questions for the community, as it relates to only wetting your diaper:

1) how long do you keep a wet diaper on you? I've wet my diaper and thought about going to sleep before changing and dealing with it in the morning, but I'm not sure that's okay (I'm relatively new to our community)

2) do you like your diaper better wet or dry?

3) are most adult diapers made to handle full flow? Because right now I get scared of it going everywhere so I go slowly.

Hope none of these are too invasive to ask. Love this community and all its support!

• Love
Reactions: Jk95, Sidewinder, oldskool and 10 others
I’m also fairly new, but here is what I’ve got

1. Personally, I stay in a wet diaper till I get as much use out of it as I can. Once it starts to feel like it’s gonna leak, I try to change (doesn’t always work with press out leaks, but). I do sleep in them wet, as I don’t wet the bed and like waking up in a wet diaper

2. For me they both have their perks. I like the soft feeling of a dry diaper, but also like the comfort of a wet one.

3. It depends on the diaper. Some handle it better than theres. I would start by releasing slowly to get a feel of how quickly your diaper can absorb a wetting, then go from there.

• Love
Reactions: TigerJams, oldskool, Traveller and 4 others
In my experience, my adult diapers can handle a full flow wetting pretty easily. I don’t think I’ve ever leaked on my first wetting in a quality diaper. I love diapers, so I don’t have a huge preference if I am wet or dry. I typically stay in a diaper for about 4-6 hours depending on how wet I am. I’ve stayed in wet diapers over night and never had much of an issue

Reactions: oldskool, Traveller, GoodnitesXL21 and 2 others