• Note: ADISC does NOT allow personal ads. This includes "looking for ____" or "anyone in ____" type introduction posts. To write a good introduction, focus on explaining who you are, NOT what you are looking for. The goal should be to help other people get to know you a bit.

Hello hello! Sterling here!

Sterling

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
  3. Babyfur
  4. Diaperfur
  5. Little
Hey there, how's it going? Gosh, I've missed forum based communities and I can't wait to be part of a thriving one once again.

The name's Sterling, or that's at least the name of my babyfur sona. I'm a trans-guy in my early 30s and I work as an artist in the furry community. I like to peddle my art wares at conventions across the Eastern USA.

I'm still fairly new to the little side of me-mostly due to a lack of time and a lack of similarly minded friends. I have a couple, but I think I'm ready to immerse myself into a dedicated community.

Anywho, I like watching cartoons and preschool shows-especially from the 90s. I also enjoy retro and edutainment video games. And snacks. Plz gib snax.
I'm a little shy at first but tend to warm up to folks quickly. Sometimes talking to people online can be exhausting for me, but I feel less pressure in a forum environment than social media or instant messaging, so I'll hopefully stick around. :)

Thanks for reading and reaching back out if you choose to do so. I hope y'all are having a great evening. :)

Reactions: VeiledDevotee, ItsTimmyTime, PaddedPonyboy and 2 others
Hello there @Sterling,
Greetings from Sweden and welcome to the one and only, friendliest Adisc community you'll ever see, and need to have!
How can I be your best friend today?

Last edited:
Reactions: Sterling and KBoy
Hello and Welcome

Welcome to ADISC Forum I look forward to reading your posts 😺

Reactions: Sterling
Hello and welcome here 👋.

Sterling said: