Babied by my Best Friend (Chronicle of the Best Week EVER!)

Status
Not open for further replies.

kik91

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
Babied by my Best Friend (Chronicle of the Best Week EVER!)

So, I’ve shared my story, but actually I decided to tell a bit of a chronicle of the time my best friend babied me, and how it turned to be the best week of my life. Now, this happened three years ago, but I have so many vivid memories and I decided to write it now.

Now, there is another confession to make about that week: It wasn’t just my best friend who babied me. His younger brother was there too, and he got in the game into a smaller scale. Together, both of them gave me the best experience as an Adult Baby and as a human being, because I discovered how true our friendship is.

Background
My best friend and I had known each other for ten years by that time. We met in middle school, and by then we were finishing college. In fact, I got my college diploma THAT week! Awesome, huh? Anyway, my family and his family became very close. His younger brother, Adrian, was the same age as my younger sister, and they were classmates, just as my best friend, Felipe and I were.

By this time, I had told everything about my ABDL side to both of them. First my best friend, obviously, and he reacted wonderfully as you’ll read in my story. I told his brother a couple of years later, and he was so chill. He was always so mature even if he was younger. They were my family too.

The beginning
So, that week, Felipe and I turned ten years of being best friends. I had gotten so excited for our Friendversary (that’s how I call it). I got him ten presents with money I saved. Comic books, novels, t-shirts, my original copy of my favorite book at the time, an action figure. And obviously, the tenth present was a heartfelt handwritten letter confessing how much he means to me. I also got Adrian a T-Shirt, didn’t want him to feel left out!