Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
  3. Babyfur
  4. Diaperfur
  5. Sissy
  6. Little
You don't see much art featuring both fursonas and their humans. Maybe that's because it spoils the illusion, but I'll be brave:

Cottontai1 - flat - bluechair - postingsize - smaller.png

Some fun facts:
  • This was based on an actual photo of me sitting at my desk working. I work as an electrical engineer, and the image on the screen is of a design I was working on back in November.
  • Yup! I'm a furry who's rather the opposite of furry IRL. Ironic!
  • My actual desk is a lot larger and a lot messier than that, but in art, authentic-looking messes cost more. :)
  • I often dress "little" while working, but I wanted a contrast, so I went for "stodgy" in the reference photo. (At least I didn't wear shoes!)
  • I do have a set of recorders and Irish whistles on my desk which I grab and play with while I'm thinking over a problem. It's a weird habit. And thankfully nobody's around to hear me most days, because I'm not exactly good.
  • The blue mouse under the monitor is one I've had since I was a baby.
  • I didn't know Minette was going to try to draw the wall picture, so I didn't tell her what it was of. In reality, it's a crowd of people wearing different colored shirts. She drew it as a field of flowers. I thought that was a cute misinterpretation, so I didn't say anything. (If you're wondering why I'd have a picture of a crowd of people on my office wall, it's a photo of my team at my previous job--all 1000 of us!)

Last edited:
  • Love
Reactions: BrandonLittlebun, FeeshStix, messydiaper and 27 others
  • Love
Reactions: KBoy, StarryNight, BobbiSueEllen and 3 others
Cottontail said:
You don't see much art featuring both fursonas and their humans. Maybe that's because it spoils the illusion, but I'll be brave:

View attachment 127885

Some fun facts: