section for mummies/daddies/carers

babadada

Daddy in training
Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Little
  2. Carer
I really wish there was a section specifically for Mummies, daddies, and carers. I am a bit useless with tech and computers, but I’ve always found a bit difficult to find other carers on this site. Also, it is be good for Littles to be able to find us a bit easier, which having a separate section would do. Do any of them mummies and daddies feel the same? If there is one I’ve missed it appreciate it. If somebody could let me know or tell me how is easier to connect with other carers.

Btw, any Mummies and daddies out there who wants to discuss all the fun stuff about looking after little ones, feel free to post in this thread and message. Same for any ones who wants to chat.

Reactions: Littlebabaprince
This site is primarily a support site, not a hook up/in search of site. Most of us prefer to keep it that way although I'm sure there are some on the same page as you. However there are other forums for that purpose.

Reactions: mammalun and sbmccue
DistortedWolf said:
This site is primarily a support site, not a hook up/in search of site. Most of us prefer to keep it that way although I'm sure there are some on the same page as you. However there are other forums for that purpose.

I didn’t mean to ’hook up‘ or anything like that. I meant more for carers to have a space to share their experiences and advice and so forth, in the same way that there is a section for sissies and babyfurs.