Guest viewing is limited
  • Guests can only view a limited number of pages. Please log in or register to remove this limit.
  • 4 guest views remaining
  • Note: ADISC does NOT allow personal ads. This includes "looking for ____" or "anyone in ____" type introduction posts. To write a good introduction, focus on explaining who you are, NOT what you are looking for. The goal should be to help other people get to know you a bit.

Pixel Here

LittlePixel

Pup Pixel
Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
  3. Babyfur
  4. Little
  5. Carer
Hello Everyone,
My name is Pixel. I'm a kinky college student. I'm a pup, furry and a little. I learned that I was an abdl when I was 18. To be honest I didn't learn or became an abdl, I always have been an abdl. I remember when I was younger I imagined wearing diapers. So I always was an abdl. I joined today to finally get in touch with the community. For 5 years I've only keep this to myself, my closest friends, and my boyfriend. But now I can finally say this. I'm Pixel and I'm and Adult Baby Diaper Lover!!!!

Reactions: dprmn, BobbiSueEllen, Angelapinks and 2 others
Welcome and enjoy

Reactions: BobbiSueEllen
Welcome to the community. Glad you found us.

• Love
Welcome to the ADISC community LittlePixel. Its good to see you join us. Very glad to see how you have close friends that you can share your inner most private self with and be accepted. Would you feel comfortable in sharing something else about yourself, other than a love of diapers? Just so we can get to know you just a bit better.
As for me, I am a male in my mid 60s living in Newcastle NSW Australia.
Some of my interests are: science, space exploration, astronomy, history, archeology, volcanism, geology and geography.
I also try to learn a little French now and then, (even helps with the English).

• Love
Hiya! Welcome! I hope you have a good time :3

Happy2BeInNappies2 said: