• Note: ADISC does NOT allow personal ads. This includes "looking for ____" or "anyone in ____" type introduction posts. To write a good introduction, focus on explaining who you are, NOT what you are looking for. The goal should be to help other people get to know you a bit.

Introduction - New ABDL in Cornwall, UK

daddy13

Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
  3. Little
Hello, I am new to the world of AB/DL and would really like to speak to people to learn more about the lifestyle, perhaps find some friends who live in my area and hopefully one day a relationship with a likeminded person (preferably around my age). I am in my mid 20s, gay, hairy, intelligent, and always up for a laugh! Generally quite a submissive person, and open-minded to most things.
I live in Cornwall in the UK, and am not sure what is the best way to find people so hoping there are some fellow Cornish people on here hehe!
I am very new to this, only started wearing diapers occasionally about 3 months ago, but really enjoy it and would love to make it a more regular part of my life, would love some advice on finding my feet as a little.
Outside of this, I love music, film, going on adventures, playing games, and generally hanging out and being silly! Oh and love cuddles, especially in this cold weather, so would love to pad up and spoon with someone 😍
Not sure what else to say here, but am very chatty and non-judgmental so am always open to speaking to anyone and everyone! Thank you for reading ❤️

Reactions: KrankyPants
Hello and welcome from the North West!

Welcome to Adisc.
Nice to hear from a fellow padded Brit' who's not from oop North!!!!!!!!!!! No offence to them but that is where the biggest (no pun intended) number of ABDLs and Littles is vis a vis Britain.
Clocked you call nappies 'diapers', would be nice to know why.
Welcome again and hope this site helps you.
-
WE
PP (and more)

Reactions: daddy13
Welcome to ADISC aaza13 from the land down under.