Susbka

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
  3. Little
Just wanna know because I have another question on my mind

Reactions: Luvshugs
I tried it out with an ex that was AB, but it just wasn't for me.

I'm predicting a 5/50/20/25% split. Lots of people who act as CGs for other often do so because they're an AB to begin with and they go on to trying roleplay out, which is way more fun when a CG takes part in it. It requires experimenting with that role, though, and not everyone does it.
I'm eager to check the results in a week.

Reactions: Deleted member 57844
Whilst I'm primarily a little/DL myself, I could see myself being a CG to the right person. 😊

I've never had a CG though and would absolutely love one. :love:🥰

I haven't tried any ABDL stuff in person yet but I think I like both.

I am AB, but would love to be a grandpa to a adult baby boy or girl. Being a nurse I do have experience changing diapers on big people.

I'm still trying to find my little side, but I would definitely be interested in trying a CG role too. I can explore my little side by myself which makes it alot easier to experience tho.

I might like to try the cg role. But if playing with a little I might slip into little space and then it would be 2 littles together.
I can be little alone but don't know how to be a cg alone.

I can do it in appropriate ambience and with correct person. But problem is I'm switch, so later I want my "nap."

gmate1713 said:
I'm predicting a 5/50/20/25% split. Lots of people who act as CGs for other often do so because they're an AB to begin with and they go on to trying roleplay out, which is way more fun when a CG takes part in it. It requires experimenting with that role, though, and not everyone does it.
I one hundred percent aggree because I have trouble finding one and being a caregiver can be difficult to do. As for me, I'd rather be the Little.
gmate1713 said:
I'm eager to check the results in a week.
Same.

Last edited: