• Note: ADISC does NOT allow personal ads. This includes "looking for ____" or "anyone in ____" type introduction posts. To write a good introduction, focus on explaining who you are, NOT what you are looking for. The goal should be to help other people get to know you a bit.

Hello!

Lokka

Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
  3. Little
Hi!
My name is Lucas (18), Im new to this site. Im a little and I like to wear diapers for comfort as often as I can.
I hope i can get to know people, make friends and explore this side of myself. I also have telegram if anyone wants to chat :)

Hi and welcome to the site. Outside of diapers, are there other things you enjoy doing such as hobbies, outdoor activities, gaming, music, etc.?

I'm a professional musician and I enjoy writing stories and getting out on my bike.

Reactions: Edgewater and StarryNight
Hello and welcome Lucas. Thank you for the introduction. I hope you enjoy your time here.

Reactions: Edgewater
Lokka said:
Hi!
My name is Lucas (18), Im new to this site. Im a little and I like to wear diapers for comfort as often as I can.
I hope i can get to know people, make friends and explore this side of myself. I also have telegram if anyone wants to chat :)
Hello, welcome here

Hi Lokka. As you'll see, you're not the only one to enjoy wearing diapers, whether for curiosity, comfort, convenience, confidence boost, carefree living! You'll find people all across the ABDL spectrum here, and many genuine IC too. Answers to just about any diaper related question in all the forum threads. So dive in and explore. As we all know from experience, the journey through life is better if you go padded.

No shame or guilt or embarrassment in being who you are. So embrace yourself, share your experiences, find friends, and enjoy blissful life to the full! Welcome aboard.

hi lucas, glad you found us here! you're in no shortage of likeminded folks who will get you for who you are! :D