Don't order the new Incontrol BeDry diapers if you care about privacy.

Jock

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
I just received my order of the new Incontrol BeDry diapers. I cannot believe that they just slapped a UPS label on the plastic package and shipped it to me with big images of diapers all over the package. Now my UPS driver, my house mates and anyone who walked by while it was sitting on my sidewalk know that I use diapers. I am really disappointed. They are selling diapers and discreet shipping is a MUST. I have been ordering diapers from multiple suppliers for many years and this has never happened before. I ordered these from Amazon, but the UPS label says that it shipped directly from the InControl warehouse in New Jersey. I am PISSED.

Attachments

• 20231220_143057.jpg
    20231220_143057.jpg
    1.4 MB · Views: 183
  • Wow
  • Angry
  • Sad
Reactions: TigerDL, Seabear, Angelapinks and 10 others
Reactions: TigerDL, Jorelaxed, AttilaThePun and 3 others
Cottontail said:
Perhaps @InControlRobert or @InControlRohan can look into this. I expect this isn't what's supposed to happen. I'd be upset too.
Thank you for the suggestion. I sent a PM to Robert but haven't heard back from him yet.

Reactions: IncontinentBro, AttilaThePun, Davvyboy and 2 others
That sounds horrible ! I would be pretty ashamed and angry if that happened to me

Reactions: Angelapinks, AttilaThePun, Davvyboy and 2 others
That's certainly not a good experience to have, I would not be happy either! I don't really care who knows I wear diapers but I still prefer to be as discreet as possible and that is everything but discreet. I've never experienced that with any diaper supplier ever, whether it was a single diaper sample, a single bag or an entire case, the diapers have always been in a box or a shipping envelope or something other than just the retail packaging itself.