LittleRosey

Little Waddler
Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
  3. Little
  4. Other
I'm currently studying at home in my room because I have a quiz coming up in the next few days... but I'm having trouble with big girl brain things right now. 😮‍💨

I just want to curl up and watch HTTYD and not think about hard things but this is important. 😩

Anybody else struggle with this kind of stuff?

Reactions: Welsh, Rusher, Dry247 and 1 other person
All my life! 🥰 i always put things off because the little girl in me wants to play or watch TV i love animations ❤️

• Love
Reactions: Eclectic, KittyninjaW and LittleRosey
Oh yes, all the time! I have to work full time to make ends meet, but I spend a lot of the day wishing I was at home napping, coloring, watching cartoons, playing video games, building blanket forts, hanging out with my stuffed animals, etc.

I try to tell myself I can do all those things once I get my adult stuff done for the day. It helps, but I definitely wish I had more time to regress.

• Love
Reactions: LAD and LittleRosey
michaelmc said:
All my life! 🥰 i always put things off because the little girl in me wants to play or watch TV i love animations ❤️
Yes!! The cute movies are calling my name, it's so hard to resist 🫠

• Love
Reactions: michaelmc
JulestheFloof said:
Oh yes, all the time! I have to work full time to make ends meet, but I spend a lot of the day wishing I was at home napping, coloring, watching cartoons, playing video games, building blanket forts, hanging out with my stuffed animals, etc.

I try to tell myself I can do all those things once I get my adult stuff done for the day. It helps, but I definitely wish I had more time to regress.
I'm struggling real hard with it right now 😣 I also work almost full time (35hrs/week) and I'm a part-time university student, so having free time is a luxury.

I know I gotta, but I don't wanna! 😩

Reactions: JulestheFloof
LittleRosey said: