Nyrdst

Bedwetter
Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
  2. Diaperfur
  3. Other
Hi guys, this is my first time back on ADISC in a while so... hi guys

I just wanted to share my most recent public diaper experience and was wondering about other peoples experiences too

So recently I went to the cinema to see the new fantastic beasts film (super awesome film btw, mads was a great cast) and I almost never wear out in public but I since I'm in the cinema and its dark I definitely wouldn't get caught. plus a diaper always makes a film experience better, so I got changed into my diaper, put my jeans on and left the house. I have a coat that slightly too big for me so it covers my crotch so wasn't worried about anyone seeing my diaper while I walked that main problem was that my jeans were super tight with my diaper underneath so by the time I finished walking to and from the bus and between shops for snacks I was not having fun.

I Always carry a spare pair of trousers in my bag if I wear in public just in case my diaper decides to leak and I just so happened to pack a pair of sweat pants. I had planned to change in the toilets beforehand so I wouldn't have to sit there being super uncomfortable for 3 hours but The bus ended up being super late and I almost missed the start time so I rushed right into the screen room when I got there.