• Note: ADISC does NOT allow personal ads. This includes "looking for ____" or "anyone in ____" type introduction posts. To write a good introduction, focus on explaining who you are, NOT what you are looking for. The goal should be to help other people get to know you a bit.

Greetings Adisc

Neephy

Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
  2. Little
  3. Incontinent
1) Hello! Who are you?

Hey so if you my screen seems familiar you might know me as I use neephy on a lot of 18+ sites, you might not because i have habit of lurking and not heavily interacting in those spaces. I'm currently studying applied mathematics as a part time student and am currently working on 12 side projects that i never make real progress on lol. I'm just a nerdy weirdo so don't mind me when i geek about random things lol

2) What brings you here? (interest in diapers/regression)

I honestly joined because a friend talked me into signing up here but i also have my own reasons to be here as well. Diapers for me are a fetish that plays into topics very much nsfw so i won't be talking to much about that however i also deal with minor bladder incontinence, a weird mixing of high emotional stress and my overactive bladder leading to leaks, even a rare occasion of bed wetting. These things are not linked for me, teasing about having a real accident is emotionally hurtful, teasing about a play one is just going to get me blushie and small it hits differently. So a good part of the reason i am here is for support with the emotions that come with my ic issues as well as being able to express the less sexual side of me being a dl.

3) Diapers do not rule our lives! What are your other interests? (besides diapers/regression)