Favorite cute diaper?

NibblesBunBun

Contributor
Role
  1. Babyfur
  2. Diaperfur
  3. Other
Hey there! I’m really new in this scene. I’ve only tried three types of diapers so far; Huggies size 7 (barely fits with stretch) Crinklz Aquanauts (LOVE the babyfur print! But the plastic tears when you readjust 😭) and my favorite so far; Bunny Hopps 4-tape by ABU. I really love cute and colorful animal print diapers so much! What is your favorite/most sturdy diaper YOU use the most?

Reactions: BlueFazeButDL
Hi, and welcome. BunnyHopps are a good choice!

Also, I say if you can fit them, enjoy those Huggies while you can! I'm always jealous of people small enough to get into the biggest baby diapers.

My favorite diapers are Crinklz, actually. They're my diaper brand of choice for after work and overnight. I always look forward to putting them on at the end of the day. I've found that once you practice with the tapes on them and know how the fit works with your body, you won't need to readjust, so the lack of a landing zone/tearing plastic isn't too much of an issue.

NibblesBunBun said:
What is your favorite/most sturdy diaper YOU use the most?
I have been really into the InControl Elite Hybrid as they definitely have the sturdiness down pat, along with good texturing and hook and loop to allow for easy adjustments. The new release of the BeDry line are also very solid offers in the ABDL arena and are quite affordable. Sure they may not be as cute or babyish as works by ABU, Rearz, Tykables, or Little For Big products, but as a diaper lover who wants something with quality and affordability, I cannot recommend InControl diapers enough.

Reactions: denimchicken