Does anyone wear their diaper to work or college/uni?

neophyte

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
There have been many threads asking about how to discretely wear at work, but who here wears diapers at work? Maybe an office, call centre, cashier, line worker, nurse, construction....

I work in an office (pre covid as I’m WFH now) and usually wore my diaper all day! I’m a developer/analyst and I’ve gone to boardroom meetings (with directors and VPs), worked at my desk, mingled etc... diapered!

Anyone else proudly wear to work or college/university?

Last edited:
  • Love
Reactions: Fleetwoodmac32192, reliablealter, GoodnitesXL21 and 3 others
I wear 24/7 so it doesn’t matter work, church, family outings everything is fine diapered.

I started wearing diapers well after I retired. However, since I wear 24/7 I am diapered no matter what I'm doing or where I'm going. I volunteer with several organizations. When I'm working with other volunteers, I'm diapered. I play gold with a small group of guys. When on the golf course, I'm diapered. Yesterday my wife, my BIL, my SIL, and I went to visit friends about 1/2 hour away for lunch and a boat ride. I was diapered. It's really not a big deal so far as other people are concerned. I doubt any of them noticed I was wearing.

For my occupation it wouldn’t be appropriate but after work is another matter. I travel a fair bit so I’ve been able to visit some pretty cool diaper supply stores prior to the vast selection on line (now you’re better off just ordering).

neophyte said:
There have been many threads asking about how to discretely wear at work, but who here wears diapers at work? Maybe an office, call centre, cashier, line worker, nurse, construction....

I work in an office (pre covid as I’m WFH now) and usually wore my diaper all day! I’m a developer/analyst and I’ve gone to boardroom meetings (with directors and VPs), worked at my desk, mingled etc... diapered!