Diaper wearing at work

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lovelylainy

Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
I'm wearing a diaper at work today, it's my first time. It's under my tight skirt & I'm just sat at my desk, too afraid to walk around yet. I really really need to pee. Who wants to talk to me? I'm 25 F, UK

Reactions: OriginalWetone, littledreamers333, Diapercutie and 1 other person
Hi. Im dan, 37, u.s. I love wearing diapers at work. Its not really feasible where i work now, but i hope that changes with my next job.

I avoid wearing to work, as there’s nowhere to change. I work construction outside in the heat and humidity.

Reactions: GoodnitesXL21
As long as you don't flood it and go when you feel the urge, you'll be fine. You're more likely to leak if you hold and then release everything at once. I only have a few experiences wearing out and about, and never at work (it wouldn't be practical for me), but I recommend getting a diaper cover to help reduce noise and the chance of leaks. GaryWear Active PUL is a good one.

But I think you'll be fine. Just take things one step at a time. Good luck and stay safe!

Hi Lainy! Your diaper will swell up when you pee so if it is a bit noticeable now, it might be a bit noticeable after. So go ahead and pee .... did you bring a change?

Reactions: Chosen
I hear ya. I work an assembly line. 25 of us work together and break together. I bike to work so changing in the car is out. I wore a diaper once or twice, but the worry of trying to get away to dispose it wasnt worth it.

Lovelylainy said:
I'm wearing a diaper at work today, it's my first time. It's under my tight skirt & I'm just sat at my desk, too afraid to walk around yet. I really really need to pee. Who wants to talk to me? I'm 25 F, UK
Do let us know how it goes for you. Some of us are unable to wear to work for different reasons, but do enjoy hearing of other's experiences. Enjoy your day!