Clarification needed please

Pissingtiger

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
  3. Diaperfur
First off I would like say sorry for the lacking of knowledge in this department I am still learning and growing into this side of me.

Okay, for those whom wear a diaper over your suit do you count that as a worn Diaper? or will you use that diaper again over the suit? Or will you use it for "real" (lack of better word)

If it has sticky tapes then I save it to reuse over the suit (since it's already appropriately 'sized' and doesn't need to be undone since they can slide off easily usually) but if it has hook and loop tapes then I'll use it for 'real' next time I need to change.

Reactions: Pissingtiger and PuppyJames
Pissingtiger said:
First off I would like say sorry for the lacking of knowledge in this department I am still learning and growing into this side of me.

Okay, for those whom wear a diaper over your suit do you count that as a worn Diaper? or will you use that diaper again over the suit? Or will you use it for "real" (lack of better word)
The diaper size that fits my suit, doesn't fit my normal body. I'll buy hook and loop diapers for my suit so they can be taken on/off, but never actually use them. What I will do though, is wear a normal diaper under my suit and use that all I can.

I've only seen one full-suiter actually use their diaper over their suit on murrtub3 but I personally wouldn't wet like that due to the possibility of damage to my expensive suit. I have a lot of white fur so I'm sure it wouldn't end well.

Reactions: BabyprinceS, Pissingtiger and Cottontail
PuppyJames said:
I've only seen one full-suiter actually use their diaper over their suit on murrtub3 but I personally wouldn't wet like that due to the possibility of damage to my expensive suit. I have a lot of white fur so I'm sure it wouldn't end well.