AceThePurpleFox

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
  3. Little
  4. Incontinent
Hi everyone!

Ace here. Wow! I've been on this forum for almost a year and I've learned so much about myself and the community in that time.

I'm a current college student, studying computer science. I'm having a lot of fun here and have a lot of great friends. But with this environment comes lack of discretion. Does anyone here have any advice/experiences on being a discreet ABDL in college? I have my own room, but can't really wear outside of it and I need to leave to get food and drinks... I also have people come in my room relatively frequently to help me with stuff I can't do on my own.

Any advice or experiences would be appreciated.

Thanks, and keep on wearing!

Ace

Reactions: Edgewater
I never found it too difficult to discreetly wear outside of my room. I wore less bulky diapers than I usually prefer, I normally went with Tranquility diapers or pull-ups. They're store brand, but they're decent enough if you're not actually incontinent and mindful of when and where you wet them.

Storing them sounds harder for you, since you get visitors to your room more often. I rarely did, benefits of having few friends! Ha...haha...yay...

That being said what I normally did was wrap the diaper package in something like a Target plastic bag or three, or a garbage bag, enough so you can't see the labels. It doesn't need to hold up to advanced scrutiny, just enough so they won't know what they're looking at at first, which gives you enough time to direct their attention somewhere else or explain that that's where you keep school supplies or something.

Oh, and when wearing out and about, the only circumstance I'd caution against is in a classroom, where it can get quiet enough that your classmates might be able to hear the rustling. I hope that helps!

Been far too many years since my college days, so not going to get into that part.