ABDL Funko POPs!

ABDElsa

TheFrozenABDL
Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
Tonight on Twitter I discovered a Babyfur who prompted AI to make Funko POPs! ABDL/Babyfur Funko POPs! Now as an Artist I'm fully against AI art stealing other artist's work! But this is different because it's not art but more making a Funko POP! By sampling pre-existing POP Pieces, kinda like their new POP! Yourself they have now. So, needless to say, I had to try it! I had so much fun messing around with it, but took quite a few tries to FINALLY get it right! But I managed to make my ABDL Persona ABDElsa in the form of Elsa and me based off my drawings!

You can also see some but not all that ended up on the cutting room floor. I only saved the ones I liked in order to pick which ones I liked best. Some came so close but just missed the mark! Doing things like wrong colored paci, no paci, misspellings, or me just changing my mind on certain things. However some weren't even close at all! Doing things like combining the bottle and paci together, making me pale as a ghost, getting my hair wrong, giving me facial hair/eyelashes, or having plushies that looked cursed! I also couldn't use Winnie the Pooh, Pooh Bear, or even Pooh as a prompt. So, I put yellow teddy bear wearing a red shirt. It worked not too bad honestly.

Finally got 2 that were perfect...for the most part. Elsa took less attempts, but didn't notice till after posting to Twitter, there was cursed Elsa on the side of the box. 🤦‍♂️ Oh well I don't think I can get her much better than that so, just gotta live with it. If you wanna make your own ABDL/Babyfur Funko POP! Use this link.

Check out some of the OPs on Twitter here
To view this content we will need your consent to set third party cookies.
For more detailed information, see our cookies page.

Let me know your thoughts on these, support small artists, and
as always...stay Diapered!🧷😊

-ABDElsa ❄️🍼
abdelsafinal-png.75223

Pics:

Me (POP!)