Number 2 is kicking may ass today

Diaperman95

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Incontinent
I am setting in the car in Walmart parking lot. In a puddle of shit waiting for the wife to finish shopping. I did not make it last night after eating a hamburger and woke up this morning the same way.y God it gets old.

Well her she is I got to go. Just sharing my frustration for the day. Lovey adis family

• Sad
Reactions: Woncrinklz, AttilaThePun, uknappygirl and 4 others
That sucks ass.

Does turkey meat give you trouble? I found switching mostly to turkey meat was easier on my upper end stomach anyway. If I look at a salad the wrong way though, that'll give me the runs very surprisingly fast.

Reactions: Woncrinklz, AttilaThePun, Edgewater and 1 other person
@Diaperman95, Hey hang in there, bad days happen to all of us.

Reactions: AttilaThePun, Edgewater and Diaperman95
I feel your pain! As a truck driver I have now had to stop 3 times already today to change. Never thought I would be in this position at 34yo. Better dry for the win.

• Sad
Reactions: AttilaThePun, uknappygirl, Edgewater and 1 other person
Diaperman95 said:
I am setting in the car in Walmart parking lot. In a puddle of shit waiting for the wife to finish shopping. I did not make it last night after eating a hamburger and woke up this morning the same way.y God it gets old.

Well her she is I got to go. Just sharing my frustration for the day. Lovey adis family