• Note: ADISC does NOT allow personal ads. This includes "looking for ____" or "anyone in ____" type introduction posts. To write a good introduction, focus on explaining who you are, NOT what you are looking for. The goal should be to help other people get to know you a bit.

New here.

RosabelKitten

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
  3. Babyfur
  4. Diaperfur
  5. Sissy
  6. Little
Hello, My name is Rosabel. I'm really new to this site. And I'm fairly new to ageplay and ABDL. It's been an interest of mine since I was young but I only got into it a few months ago. Since then it's become a big part of me.

I hope to do lots of learning and make some friends.

Reactions: cappydiaperlvr, Tangela, Angelapinks and 1 other person
Welcome to the community! We know you will love it here. Enjoy exploration and friend making!

Reactions: Tangela, Angelapinks and RosabelKitten
Welcome rosabelkitten! Lovely to have you on the site! I'm kitty , I love cooking especially miso soup with home made noodles! And I like gardening and outdoor activities . I'm always busy and never have time to do all the stuff I want to! I do photography and art and painting too! Let us know some of your interests and you will much quicker make friends and have fun! Welcome again!😊

Reactions: Angelapinks and RosabelKitten
Welcome and enjoy

Kittyinpink said:
Welcome rosabelkitten! Lovely to have you on the site! I'm kitty , I love cooking especially miso soup with home made noodles! And I like gardening and outdoor activities . I'm always busy and never have time to do all the stuff I want to! I do photography and art and painting too! Let us know some of your interests and you will much quicker make friends and have fun! Welcome again!

Thank youuuu. I'm pretty simple 😄. I like Role playing table top games. Writing, gaming and reading are my usual indoor hobbies. As for outdoor I love hiking, and swimming and going for casual 1-3 hour walks.