EvilNeuro

Eliv
Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
  3. Little
Hi. I’m stars.
I am a boy and well my body hair isn’t crazy thick it exists. Now you see I dislike this, this is partly due to my feminine side but there’s a bigger reason… I hate the feeling of hair sometimes. If for instance my chin has some hair and it touch a blanket it makes me feel weird. Same thing if it touches my skin. This actually can make it hard to get comfortable sleeping as it’ll be touching a blanket. I haven’t really looked into laser hair removal or really much of anything but thought why not ask here where there’s people who are more experienced then me?!
Basically what I’d be wondering is it is worth paying the large amount of money for it?

Reactions: rbm, mistykitty, fleckothefennec and 1 other person
I feel like I can't really answer this for you, but I can provide my own experience so far. I just had my second session a couple of hours ago, so I'm fairly new to this myself.

I hated my facial hair so bad. I couldn't stand to see myself in the mirror, especially not when dressed up or after I accepted a trans identity. I tried shaving, but it caused my skin to break out so bad I couldn't stand to do it more than every other day.

Laser has done a few things. First, it greatly reduced the skin irritation from shaving. Enough that I can shave daily with no issues. A lot of trans girls I talk to online actually shave twice a day to keep the stubble down.

Second, I cannot tell you how much I loved the fall off stage(s) when even the shadow is all but gone. 😘 It's beautiful. It's also very addictive and drug like. I want it back. I'm chasing that moment.

Third, when hair does grow back, it's noticeably softer at first. It felt a bit like peach fuzz. As my second appointment approached, it started to adopt a more "normal" feel. I was very ready for my second treatment because other than the lack of irritation, I felt like I was almost back where I started.