• Note: ADISC does NOT allow personal ads. This includes "looking for ____" or "anyone in ____" type introduction posts. To write a good introduction, focus on explaining who you are, NOT what you are looking for. The goal should be to help other people get to know you a bit.

Introduction

Kmkyoode

Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
  3. Little
I'm new here but I've been doing this for a couple years now I'd like to meet new people and possibly a mommy/cg

Reactions: Lunamoon, littleolivia and newAB43
Welcome! I hope you enjoy your stay.

Thank you

Kmkyoode said:
I'm new here but I've been doing this for a couple years now I'd like to meet new people and possibly a mommy/cg
Hello and welcome

Thank you very much

Reactions: warmfeeling
Kmkyoode said:
Thank you very much
Where in the world are you?, I’m in the northeast of the UK 🇬🇧

I'm from the US in the northeast

Kmkyoode said:
I'm from the US in the northeast
That’s cool. So what’s you favourite nappy/diaper?

Reactions: Kmkyoode
I like the bambino casturanauts along with the little kings. what's your favorite?

Kmkyoode said:
I like the bambino casturanauts along with the little kings. what's your favorite?
That’s cool. I have Rearz Barnyards and Tena active maxi, I really only like plastic backed nappies

Reactions: Kmkyoode
What's your favorite thing to do?

Kmkyoode said:
What's your favorite thing to do?
I like real ale and Indian food, I like walking and outdoor stuff, we have a dachshund, we love taking him out for nice walks. I’m a DL, not really into AB stuff, but I like reading others comments and stories. What about yourself, what’s your favourite things to do?

warmfeeling said:
I like real ale and Indian food, I like walking and outdoor stuff, we have a dachshund, we love taking him out for nice walks. I’m a DL, not really into AB stuff, but I like reading others comments and stories. What about yourself, what’s your favourite things to do?