I have decided to give up Goodnites

XBOXSeriesXLGoodnites

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
I am a casual wearer of Goodnites and I love wearing them but I have decided to give them up they are just not practical. I have decided to go a different route of wearing I am going to start buying actual adult diapers. Diapers were my first love when I was very young and even into my teen years. Of course back then I had no way of buying them so my love for them kind of disappeared. Then I found this site and you could say my love for diapers has returned in a tremendous way. I have no real knowledge of adult diapers if anyone can help with this transition any help will be appreciated. Keep in mind that I will be a casual wearer mostly for fun. Diapers and Goodnites have always been a source of comfort for me and helps me with my anxiety. If anyone has any recommendations on brands like Rearz or Tykables etc. just let me know my PM’s are open. Once again if anyone is willing to help I would love to hear from you thanks in advance.

• Sad
Reactions: GoodnitesXL21, TigerDL, Goodnites4Ever1997 and 1 other person
Medical grade adult diapers come in different capacities. North Shore sells many good products ranging from light to heavy usage. I suggest getting a package of the Supreme lites, Supreme tabbed, and Megamax for a trial run. They come in various solid colors if you dislike white.

Reactions: sdweasel and XBOXSeriesXLGoodnites
Seasonedcitizen said:
Medical grade adult diapers come in different capacities. North Shore sells many good products ranging from light to heavy usage. I suggest getting a package of the Supreme lites, Supreme tabbed, and Megamax for a trial run. They come in various solid colors if you dislike white.
Thanks for your help and input

I would suggest getting a higher quality diaper

I want to try the new XLs. I don't need full coverage all the time and I'm petite. Have you tried them? Or do you hate GoodNites in general

KrankyPants said: