• Note: ADISC does NOT allow personal ads. This includes "looking for ____" or "anyone in ____" type introduction posts. To write a good introduction, focus on explaining who you are, NOT what you are looking for. The goal should be to help other people get to know you a bit.

Hello, I'm new!

LilViking

Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
  3. Little
Hello everyone! I'm new to a community like this. To be honest, I didn't know this online community existed. I've loved diapers since I was a kid, and I've only told a select few. I don't want to hide my diaper wearing anymore and I want to meet people who are ABDL like me. I love wearing diapers because they make me feel safe and relieves my anxiety. I also love wearing diapers for fetish reasons too. I've always wanted to be cared for by a Mommy because my childhood was really traumatic. I wasn't able to be a kid. That's why I wear diapers as a kid when I didn't need them. Now as an adult, I still wear them to feel safe and anxious free, but also for fetish reasons. Although I never got to be loved by an ABDL Mommy. So that's my short introduction story for starters. It's nice to meet you all!

Reactions: VeiledDevotee, Lumos, goodniteswearer89 and 1 other person
LilViking said: