• Note: ADISC does NOT allow personal ads. This includes "looking for ____" or "anyone in ____" type introduction posts. To write a good introduction, focus on explaining who you are, NOT what you are looking for. The goal should be to help other people get to know you a bit.

Hej hej! Howzit! :flag_se: :flag_za: A hopefully interesting introduction inside

d51w

Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
Hej!

Welcome to the umpteenth rewriting of this post. Been a while since I tried to summarize myself.

Myself:
I’m an eternally curious person, a scientist by heart and by trade. Always struggled to stick to one discipline though so quite the generalist as far as field biologist/labrat.

I came standard with mischief and silly, though the comfort and carefree marching to my own drum was learnt.

Thoroughly warped sense of humor, and atypical empathy that happily hasn’t hindered my kindness.

Hobbies:
Hiking, rock climbing, caving, orienteering races, paintball, martial arts (Systema), dancing (I’m terrible at it but who needs skill when they have unwarranted confidence), music, computer games (Stardew Valley to Dark Souls, though stressful games are easier to like), kink, pyrotechnics, TTRPGs and finding cute ways to pester my fiancé.

My link to this site:
Well, I got hyper focused on hunting down a story and that was the final push to sign up here. That said an atypical relationship with diapers quite possibly one of my oldest (for lack of a better word, as it is 4am right now) aberrations. Doubt I’ll ever quite figure out why I am like I am but it’s fun to speculate. Reading about other people’s experiences across various platforms and through different media have helped me accept this part of myself.

What I'm looking for:
Continuing to learn of other people’s experiences is probably something I’d like to do from time to time. Reading stories. Possibly chat with like-minded folk if my lurker ways don’t win out.

Hope some of that was at least interesting.