Furries

Darrenmillz

Baby boy looking for mummy
Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
  3. Incontinent
People often describe me as a furry because I’m hairy but I think that makes me more manly to be honest what’s your opinions and views I know most people like smooth

• Haha
Reactions: onyxpaw and Chosen
XDD wrong type of babyfur
Chatzoe plushie hug.png
THIS is a babyfur

• Haha
  • Love
Reactions: Pissingtiger, Chosen and CutieProtector
What’s the difference then I’m still new to it tbh I’ve never regressed etc

A furry is a person who is a fan of anthropomorphic characters (typically animals and with human-like qualities to them such as speech, movement, etc.) They can range from intelligent feral characters to full-on members of a society that have an animal-like appearance to them.) Many members of the furry fandom grew up watching cartoons with animal characters in them or found the fandom through the artwork or costuming and many create their own unique characters (or fursonas.) The 'hairy vs smooth' thing is something completely other. As for what a babyfur is: it's the furry version of an AB/Adult Baby, usually the ones who prefer to actually be child characters or regress to a child-like state. Diaperfurs are the DL/Diaper Lovers of the furry fandom. Hope that clears that up @Darrenmillz. :)

Last edited:
Reactions: hoimi, dl015, JaysonTheRegressor and 1 other person
furries are fans of anthropermorphic animal characters, there's a few sub groups example mainstream furs, babyfurs, scalies, diaper furs NSFW furs, inflation furs. ect. the furry fandom is a diverse group

i have a furry based of this

Screenshot 2021-08-13 9.37.12 PM.png

Reactions: Auntyrae
saw the title and just had to post this

furries.jpg

And yes, we are quite the diverse soup

scale;

take your pick..........

i went and did a silly :p

Last edited:
  • Haha
Reactions: skunk053
Infinitas said:
saw the title and just had to post this

furries.jpg