Do you like wearing and using diapers in public?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Auro3

Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
How does it feel to use them while out in public? What do you like about wear and using in public?

I get a smirk on my face when people have to be inconvenienced by having to run off to the bathroom... I've been wearing for 8 months now, so it just feels normal to me.

If I had to mess, though, I'd want to be in an isolated area without anyone around me.

Reactions: dl015, chrischrischris, Pissingtiger and 7 others
I wear in public often but I don't wet in front of other people, I always get worried that I might leak, or they might notice me look vacantly happy for a moment lol

Reactions: db80, Diapercutie, AndreaDL95 and 6 others
I wear diapers in public a lot but dont really wet around anyone. Not that I avoid it, just doesn't happen often.

Reactions: Auro3
Vivi said:
I wear in public often but I don't wet in front of other people, I always get worried that I might leak, or they might notice me look vacantly happy for a moment lol
Yeah I hear you. When I do I definitely let it go slowly.

Reactions: chrischrischris and Angelapinks
Vivi said:
A few days ago at work I felt something dripping down my leg... Luckily there were paper towels under the register. Yesterday, some customers stood at the register silently without bothering to tell me they needed to check out... I had my back to them as I was sorting ink and wetting... Though not so much of sorting ink and more of just moving it around like how a toddler does so with stuff on the ground when they're going.

Needless to say, I found it kind of amusing.

Reactions: GoodnitesXL21, thedlguy and Auro3
It took me a long time, I was very self-conscious, I thought everyone could notice my diaper. In fact, majority of people will notice even consider 'o that person is wearing a diaper'. Now I very comfortable wearing & using anywhere.

Reactions: thedlguy and Auro3
Padraig88 said: