Body piercings

JolandaH

Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
  3. Little
  4. Incontinent
Hello, this is my first time creating a topic on the forum.

I was wondering if anyone has experience with getting an intimate body piercing while also having the need to wear diapers?

Is it safe to get one? Can you keep it clean and prevent infections?

Or is it not recommended at all?

Reactions: Lethdale
It's got to be able to be easily and frequently cleaned while it's healing, with likely the need to manipulate the jewelry to keep the fresh piercing free of crusts. It'll need proper air circulation, and sometimes fresh piercings even require an ice pack. I wouldn't recommend it. I'd say the risk of infection, possibly even including loss of sensation and possible tissue loss, make it not worthwhile. And that's *if* a well-qualified, professional, scrupulous and ethical piercer would even perform an intimate piercing on someone who needs diapers.

Reactions: JolandaH
Thank you for your reply

I thought the ice was to help with pain or swelling. Would it be an idea to create a barrier with sudo creme of maybe vaseline?

• Thinking
Reactions: AttilaThePun
JolandaH said:
Thank you for your reply

I thought the ice was to help with pain or swelling. Would it be an idea to create a barrier with sudo creme of maybe vaseline?
You're welcome!

The ice pack is indeed to help with pain and swelling, if not contrary to post-piercing instructions if you do get a piercing. As for a barrier, that issue is best discussed with a qualified piercer, who can say yes or no, recommend how much of what barrier substance, and where to apply it.