Am I growing a bad case of "sibling jelousy"?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Driver

Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
  3. Little
Hello, hello

I'm still quite new to this whole ABDL - my loving gf being the one that "lured" me in, but I'm liking it more and more for each passing week. It feels like we've finally found some "common hidden ground", if you know what I mean.

Now this may sound silly...and it may sound as if I'm paranoid, but in any case: I just found out that one of my brothers and his wife is expecting! They have asked me to keep it to myself for a while longer, so I cant share the news with my gf yet.

Thing is...I'm starting to feel nervous that my gf's interest in ABDL may slip away as "the real deal" in a few months time will move into our lives. As if our "common hidden ground" all of a sudden is under threat. I know - I'm an adult, I should be able to cope with it, but I still cant help to get that feeling that we might lose what we have when the real thing presents itself...

Am I being silly? I dont have kids myself despite my age; never really had the urge to be honest (there may be a reason for that, but its a long story). Surely some of you people must be in a similar situation where you and your SO have close relatives with babies/kids. Does it affect your ABDL-relationship with your SO at all?

Single my self BUT if anything i would say that this might actually get the two of you more attached in this as she might get the mommy feelings back or start to grow due to this new little baby coming dear . not to forget as you say youre self it was HER that got you in to this world :graduate:

Last edited by a moderator:
Driver said:
Hello, hello

I'm still quite new to this whole ABDL - my loving gf being the one that "lured" me in, but I'm liking it more and more for each passing week. It feels like we've finally found some "common hidden ground", if you know what I mean.