Lemme Rant

Status
Not open for further replies.

Glitch

Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
So, its been almost a year since I've been properly diapered and it's really starting to get to me, in what happens to be one of the most stressful times of my life.

I'm a full-time computer science student and fall of last year all of my financial aid was pulled. I'm in honors and have a 3.5 GPA, but apparently that's not good enough. I made a few dumb mistakes fresh out of high school, dropping an entire semester's worth of classes. That fact and me having to take so many pre-reqs (remember, computer science) put me too close to the "maximum hours" limit, causing ALL of my funding to be pulled and me having to pay completely out of pocket.

so the only padding I've been able to wear are some old walgreens diapers that don't fit really at all, and I couldn't escape the guilt it would bring for me to buy any decent diapers while my girlfriend is (heroically) covering all bills AND mortgage (God, I love her).

Anyways...
Thanks for listening

That is truly unfortunate, but why do you it the taxpayers responsibility to pay for your schooling anyway?

Sorry to hear this, your GF certainly is heroic to take everything on while you are studying.

IMO for your all over wellness diapees really are a necessity so I hope something can be worked out sooner rather than later. :hug:

Argent,
Thanks, my loans may get reinstated after this semester. I definitely think they would help reduce my stress level, but I'd rather give anything I can spare towards bills and deal with the stress. and thanks for the hug:biggrin:, definitely needed it!

Gary,
Hmm, if this is going to turn into whether student loans should be a thing we should probably discuss it elsewhere. but it would be foolish for anyone to not take advantage of resources available to them.

and, you have to pay back loans, btw... so i dont even know what you're trying to say

Last edited: