What's your AB regression age and more...

Belle

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
What's your regression age, how do you show your age and what do you do to stay in regression? Also, if you could, how far WOULD you take it?

My regression age is pretty young, I like to regress to babyhood but not always easy when single (not fishing for a relationship here). Myself, I drink from a bottle, eat baby food and listen to nursery music as well as wear baby clothin, crawl around on the floor and giggle to myself a lot. I also like to colour in some books but as a baby I'm not very good at it and sometimes try to eat the cryons.
If I had a mommy or Daddy, I'd definitely take things much, much further if I met the right carer, I'd probably do such things as hypnotherapy regression to really put me in a young state of mind for a few days at a time. I just love being in my regression.

• Love
Reactions: babydolllovie, ABdrew, BunnyFofo and 11 others
I act about age 3-4 when regressed but then I use pacifiers and nappies and stuff like that which I wouldn't have used at that age so its like a combination of different things from different childhood years for me. to stay in little space I try to forget about real life stresses like work, college, family etc, I quite often find that slowly letting my mind regress and not forcing it also helps me stay regressed for longer.

• Love
Reactions: abdilly, Deleted member 66129, xxPampersBoyxx and 2 others
My little age is between 2 to 5. I still wore diapers in daytime until i was almost 6.

I don't really regress much myself anymore, not for many years. But thinking back to when I was exploring that side, if I have to put an age on how I used to play it would be around 5-7 but still in nappies.

I don't like attaching ages to lttlespace, as I've mentioned in other posts before I think a lot of people think they are one age that they feel is fitting for how they like to act and what they like to do but are a little bit off.