Mommy to a little girl

soccer1986

sissy mommy
Contributor
Role
  1. Sissy
  2. Carer
  3. Other
It might be just me but as a crossdresser I have always wanted to experience everything as a woman, I am still new to crossdressing and have a lot of work to do in that regard.
One of the things that I love about women is the caregiver side of it, always looking to make sure your partner is taken care off.
This brings me to the idea that I would love to be a mommy for a little girl. I think I could be very good as a mommy. I know it might just be an idea but it sounds like a lot of fun.

• Love
Reactions: LittleMaryJane, BabyAshtonMarie81, MYHubbyisABDL and 14 others
soccer1986 said:
It might be just me but as a crossdresser I have always wanted to experience everything as a woman, I am still new to crossdressing and have a lot of work to do in that regard.
One of the things that I love about women is the caregiver side of it, always looking to make sure your partner is taken care off.
This brings me to the idea that I would love to be a mommy for a little girl. I think I could be very good as a mommy. I know it might just be an idea but it sounds like a lot of fun.
It would most definitely be a lot of fun 😘

• Love
Reactions: DLJosie, Angelapinks and PaddedRita
I think there are natural things that all women, or anyone with maternal desires, gravitate toward. Being a good Mom isn't about how you look, it's about how you feel and how you make others feel protected, desired, and cherished.

Reactions: HoneySnow, DLJosie, TungstenWrist and 4 others
KnoxBaby said:
I think there are natural things that all women, or anyone with maternal desires, gravitate toward. Being a good Mom isn't about how you look, it's about how you feel and how you make others feel protected, desired, and cherished.
OMG that's so right

• Love
Reactions: DLJosie, MYHubbyisABDL, KittyninjaW and 2 others
Reactions: DLJosie
KnoxBaby said: