Wigs Anyone?

PrettyGirl76

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
  3. Sissy
  4. Little
For quite a while I've kept a shaved clean bald head, due to hair loss. Recnetly I started playing with a few "costume quality" wigs I acquired. My whole life I never had long hair, and I've always wondered what it's like. I also wanted to try out a few girly hair styles, just for fun. The wife likes my short hair blond wig best, but not the beautiful long blonde braided pony tail. I also like my long blonde wig, a shoulder length brown curly wig, a short black one with tight curls, and one with short black hair with two long pigtails, one on each side, which are bright dyed blue. Very fun.

It's fun to dress up, but be warned, wigs are very warm as time passes. The top of one's head is the #1 heat exhaust port for the whole body, so capping it with a wig can make you warmer all over. Thanks goodness for the recent cold snap, huh? I haven't risked wearing a wig away from home yet, but no doubt I will soon.

I know I said I alway avoid electronic evidence of diapers or my sissy side, but I think I've finally grown past that hurdle. I finally decided I'm just too damned old to care anymore about stupid crap like being embarrassed about it and what anybody else thinks. So I started taking me in each wig, especially if I dress up too. The very first thing I noticed when look at all the photos, was how huge my smile was in every one of them. I'm still not comfortable sharing them with others, but maybe I'll give up on that fear too

Reactions: Jorelaxed, DLYUL, Floodingpants and 3 others