• Note: ADISC does NOT allow personal ads. This includes "looking for ____" or "anyone in ____" type introduction posts. To write a good introduction, focus on explaining who you are, NOT what you are looking for. The goal should be to help other people get to know you a bit.

Hi all!

Status
Not open for further replies.

lilboydavey

Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
  3. Little
Hey everyone, I'm Davey...

I'm a cybersecurity engineer and maker (electronics, 3d printing, etc.). Basically, I break computers for a job and build computer-y stuff for fun.

I've read posts here a bunch historically, but never bothered to join because... I dunno, I'm stuck in my shell? I guess I identify as a mixed AB/DL. I spent a lot of my adult life trying to repress this side of myself but now I'm dealing with a bunch of mental health issues and trying to see if *not* repressing will work out better.

I spend a lot of my time doing security stuff, even outside work -- learning new things, practicing skills, teaching/mentoring others. Beyond that I make stuff with a 3d printer, play video games, and doomscroll. (This last one is a big time sink...)

I'm hoping to feel less alone by engaging this community more. Even though I have a partner, they're very vanilla, and so I'm trying to figure out how to balance my life and not feel guilt or resentment at myself.

Thanks for reading!
Davey

Reactions: ILuvDiapers, Edgewater, warmfeeling and 1 other person
Hi Davey! I hope you enjoy your time here.

Reactions: Edgewater
lilboydavey said:

I'm a cybersecurity engineer and maker (electronics, 3d printing, etc.). Basically, I break computers for a job and build computer-y stuff for fun.