Cheerleading uniform

Status
Not open for further replies.
I was a cheer coach.

Reactions: sissybabymikey89
Which team? I love all the Bring it On Movies soo much!

Sharks vs. Jets in a fierce Cheer Battle!

You can be my coach and show me some moves anytime :)

Lol, good to know.

I love wear my Nfinity Evolution cheer shoes!!

Attachments

• 7363408280_3a9e7d36d4_h.jpg
    7363408280_3a9e7d36d4_h.jpg
    209.7 KB · Views: 19
Reactions: RachelOlivia, sissybabymikey89 and Seasonedcitizen
I’d love to wear a cheer uniform! I may have to get one!

• Love
Reactions: DiaperBoy4ever
PichuCubJacob said:
I’d love to wear a cheer uniform! I may have to get one!
Yes, absolutely!!

Reactions: PichuCubJacob
There are two options of cheerleading uniforms -

ONE - being the dress (one piece) - probably not the best choice for fitting to the male frame

TWO - the skirt (or skort) and separate top - mix and match sizing options much better !

The design of the outfit may depend heavily on the type of athletic moves - certainly not a time for wardrobe malfunction !
Modesty aside the basics are covered and you would not be wearing a cheerleading outfit if not wanting to draw attention !

Reactions: Seasonedcitizen and DiaperBoy4ever
babylock1 said:
There are two options of cheerleading uniforms -

ONE - being the dress (one piece) - probably not the best choice for fitting to the male frame

TWO - the skirt (or skort) and separate top - mix and match sizing options much better !

The design of the outfit may depend heavily on the type of athletic moves - certainly not a time for wardrobe malfunction !
Modesty aside the basics are covered and you would not be wearing a cheerleading outfit if not wanting to draw attention !
I would go with option 2.

Reactions: Seasonedcitizen
DiaperBoy4ever said:
I love wear my Nfinity Evolution cheer shoes!!