Cant remember peeing nappy is wet

NappiedTruckDriver

Padded Truck driver
Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
  2. Incontinent
I know I do pee in my Sleep if tired and hydrated or drunk
But day time I wear more because of OAB and my job being a truck driver I can’t always stop to pee and if I let my bladder get to full it’s a matter of when not if I’ll pee my self 😟
Today I changed my nappy about 8:40ish and put fresh one on (EU Tena maxi ) restarted my journey and got to my destination no signs of needing a pee , put truck on loading bay got back in cab and I squeezed front of my nappy and thought this is wet ? So I did my shorts pulled my PUL pants down at the front to be meet with a nice green not yellow tell tale line 😟 and nappy wet all towards the top and right endicative of me peeing sitting down also line is green all way down to my dangly bits so quite a big one 😳
For the life of me I can’t remember doing it .
Yes I will monitor it as unexpected bladder emptyins would be a sign of some thing else

Reactions: Deleted member 39574, Diprs2, AttilaThePun and 1 other person
I drive cars for a rent-a-car / Leasing Co. and am in and out of cars all day. And wet my diapers quite often without realizing it. Sometimes just a little and sometimes quite a bit. :rolleyes:I recently went to a different diaper and a different vendor and I have fallen in love with this new diaper. :love:It holds a lot of wetness. I usually can go all day without a change but I usually really soak my diaper as I am walking to my car and must change when I get home. o_O(I also use Plastic Pants to help hold everything in Place.):think:

Reactions: AttilaThePun and Joeysms
I don’t have any feeling of actually peeing other than feeling that my nappy is getting wet. It can be a few hours before I realise how wet my nappy is. On average I change every 4 hours as that seems the max.

Reactions: AttilaThePun and bdale