Are there high waisted skinny jeans that work with diapers?

IWANTHOTDOG

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
I'm new to the world of feminine clothes and I want to start wearing women's jeans. I know with skinny jeans won't be as discreet as relaxed fit, but as long as it's not a crazy noticeable bulge I'm ok with it. There are adaptive jeans at target/jcpenny's but they aren't skinny fit so they won't look feminine enough I think. I can fit into 14/16 size clothing so kids section is viable.

Last edited:
Mission (leaning) Impossible - - -
Feminine tight jeans and diapers does not seem to be compatible - an oxymoron of sorts.
Feminine jeans are usually of lighter fabric and therefore tend to reveal more of what is or not contoured beneath.

babylock1 said:
Mission (leaning) Impossible - - -
Feminine tight jeans and diapers does not seem to be compatible - an oxymoron of sorts.
Feminine jeans are usually of lighter fabric and therefore tend to reveal more of what is or not contoured beneath.
Hmm shopping for feminine clothes is tough enough since I'm not sure how they are suppose to fit. Add on to that diapers which completely change the fit and it makes me even more confused!!!!! There are plenty of resources for size/fit of feminine jeans that I have to look into, but the diaper changes the fit expectation.

It also can depend on the diaper your wearing too. Something like a pullup or goodnites they may be thinner than ABDL style diapers.

I also know lots of adult brands ( Discreet, Tena and others you can buy at local pharmacies) usually have "thinner, sleeker" diapers for bladder leaks. Not intended to be fully wet in...just like if you laugh to much and a little comes out.

Pantysnpullups said:
It also can depend on the diaper your wearing too. Something like a pullup or goodnites they may be thinner than ABDL style diapers.