• Note: ADISC does NOT allow personal ads. This includes "looking for ____" or "anyone in ____" type introduction posts. To write a good introduction, focus on explaining who you are, NOT what you are looking for. The goal should be to help other people get to know you a bit.

Hello from Seattle

Status
Not open for further replies.

LilDragon99

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
  3. Little
Hello everyone!

This is my first time on this site, I found it through a discussion thread on FetLife. Not really sure what to say here, I really suck at introductions. I love diapers - although I am sure that is a given. I only started wearing this past year and a half as until now, I never had someone to help me explore the things I was interested in or curious about. If I could, I would be wearing diapers 24/7, however, my job prevents me from doing so. I do however wear them all the time when I am not at work, or at doctor appointments.

I have not told many people about this side of me. My wife obviously knows everything, she is also my Mommy. I have a friend or two who knows I wear diapers, but only my wife and my sister know about my ABDL side. In fact, I just told my sister last week about this and I jumped for joy when she was just as excited about it [for me] as I am about it myself. She even offered to make me a baby blanket.

Well, just wanted to stop by and introduce myself. I am here to make friends and find others to chat with about ABDL stuff as I do not have anyone to chat about stuff like this to except my wife and sister, and although I enjoy that, it does not feel the same as someone who also enjoys the same things I do, diapers and all.

Welcome to the site!

It's always nice to have support from people who care about you, isn't it? :)

What else are you into? It'd be great to get to know you better. :D