• Note: ADISC does NOT allow personal ads. This includes "looking for ____" or "anyone in ____" type introduction posts. To write a good introduction, focus on explaining who you are, NOT what you are looking for. The goal should be to help other people get to know you a bit.

It's a pleasure to meet you!

Status
Not open for further replies.

waveman1

Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
Hey there!

After checking on this website for about a couple weeks, I decided it was time to create an account! I'm an new elementary school teacher after graduating from college in 2016. I'd consider myself a DL who is relatively new to this world, so I'm looking to use this site as a way to learn new things and meet new people. Outside of teaching, I love to play sports (volleyball, soccer, and tennis are my favorite) as well as learning hip-hop choreography.

I'm excited to start learning this site and meeting new friends!

waveman1 said:
Hey there!

After checking on this website for about a couple weeks, I decided it was time to create an account! I'm an new elementary school teacher after graduating from college in 2016. I'd consider myself a DL who is relatively new to this world, so I'm looking to use this site as a way to learn new things and meet new people. Outside of teaching, I love to play sports (volleyball, soccer, and tennis are my favorite) as well as learning hip-hop choreography.

I'm excited to start learning this site and meeting new friends!

Welcome waveman1! That was a great intro. You must be a surfer? lol My son just made it through the public school system last year and we had some wonderful teachers along the way. I absolutely look up to teachers with tons of respect.

Scaramouche said:
Welcome waveman1! That was a great intro. You must be a surfer? lol My son just made it through the public school system last year and we had some wonderful teachers along the way. I absolutely look up to teachers with tons of respect.