• Note: ADISC does NOT allow personal ads. This includes "looking for ____" or "anyone in ____" type introduction posts. To write a good introduction, focus on explaining who you are, NOT what you are looking for. The goal should be to help other people get to know you a bit.

Hello

Status
Not open for further replies.

LittleJ123

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
  3. Little
Greetings ADISC!

I'm LittleJ123. I am a recent college graduate with an AA degree in psychology. I enjoy playing musical instruments (guitar, drums, bass, piano, even vocals!) I currently own my own business and am considering future college education (possibly in music).

Ever since I was very young (three or four years old), I have had an interest in diapers, onesies, bottles etc. I never fully understood it until many years later when I found this site and others. It was comforting to know that there are other people out there like me. I no longer have to enjoy these things in secret - I'm not as abnormal as I once thought.

My most significant hobby is music. I enjoy recording/producing my own songs, and have a couple albums worth of music that I hope to one day put on iTunes and Spotify. I also enjoy playing "Sonic & All Stars Racing Transformed" on my X-Box, and "Super Mario Brothers" on my Wii.

I hope to find support and encouragement here from other AB/DLs and Littles who share my interests and desires. I look forward to being apart of a space that allows me to be who I am. I also hope to provide support and encouragement to others who need it. Please bear with me as I've never been apart of a forum before, and it may take me a while to learn how to use it.

I look forward to meeting everyone.

Welcome Littlej

I hope you enjoy the group! I sure have. Keep writing those songs, maybe we'll be singing them someday.