Tykables Camelots or Northshore Megamax?

xThePaddedGamerx

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
  2. Little
  3. Other
I'm thinking about buying some thicker dips, the Tena Ultimate I have are fine but I want thicker ones as I tend to be a heavy wetter according to a certain someone xD.

My question is, which is better? Megamax or Camelots?

I know that's like comparing the same thing but I've never used hook and loop dips before and worry that they won't hold up during active use under clothing etc.

With the shoe on the other hand, I know that Megamax go on the larger size as I found out purchasing mediums, I'm a 34" waist although I still need a belt and the mediums felt a bit big and the leg cuffs felt like they didn't cover properly.

Currently I can get a bag of 10 Camelots for £23.95 & Megamax for £25.95

Which do you think is the better investment? 🤔

#ConfusedLittle 🤪

I really like megamax. They are the best quality all white diaper and are nice and thick, the plastic is soft and they don't clump up. I haven't tried the camelots but from the reviews they sound good. The only problem I have is the hook & look/ velcro landing zone. I hate how the landing zone on those types are rough. I would think it comes down to if you like tape or velcro. Both are plastic backed.

Reactions: David00 and Diaperman95
Tykables camelots due to your size will be a little better fit, I like the mega max but I do feel like its a hair to big when compared to other mediums.
I've recently been wearing the camelots and its a very thick diaper, very impressed with performance and I havent yet to have any leaks or anything with them.

I wear both. Wish they would combine the two. The Northshore I think fits better overall, I am on the bigger side of medium. If I was on the smaller side they would be big. They are not as thick as Camelots. Both hold a lot. I think the Camelot will expand more. Would love the Camelot in the sizing of the Northshore.

Reactions: NappiedTruckDriver