New incontrol bedry

lilshelly

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Little
  2. Incontinent
I seen a post on here about the pre order of the new incontol bedry. I was wondering if anyone has had experience ordering with this company.
I placed an order for the new product when it comes out which is supposed to be December 8th.
I am kind of concerned considering I have never done business with them before.

Reactions: Neroforte, AttilaThePun and Diprs2
Good people to deal with. (y)

Reactions: leafgoalie, AttilaThePun, Diprs2 and 1 other person
I enjoy their products and they are good to deal with. There is another thread about them in the DL forum

Reactions: Neroforte, AttilaThePun, Diprs2 and 2 others
I order all the time. Fast shipping, never issues

Reactions: AttilaThePun, Diprs2 and Zeke
lilshelly said:
I seen a post on here about the pre order of the new incontol bedry. I was wondering if anyone has had experience ordering with this company.
I placed an order for the new product when it comes out which is supposed to be December 8th.
I’ve found InControl to be an excellent company to do business with. Their products are high quality and their customer service has been exemplary in my experience. I haven’t had anything to do with this new product which you referred to so I can only speak for my experience with their existing products and the service that I received from the company.

Last edited:
Reactions: DLPeakOut, Eclectic, AttilaThePun and 1 other person
My Be dry diapers were shipped. Due in Friday the 1st. (y)

Reactions: InControlRobert, xux and AttilaThePun