• Note: ADISC does NOT allow personal ads. This includes "looking for ____" or "anyone in ____" type introduction posts. To write a good introduction, focus on explaining who you are, NOT what you are looking for. The goal should be to help other people get to know you a bit.

New Here

hanbanan

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
  2. Other
Hi everyone!
Im Hannah. I’m an ex-bedwetter and my boyfriend is an ABDL. I’m been trying that new side of me and found that I enjoy it, so I thought that I would join and say hi!
A little about me: I’m a nurse and live in Ohio. I was a bed wetter my entire childhood, and wet until I was 17, though, my accidents were rare after I was 14. I often wore Goodnites, but as I got older and as I wet more during the night, I would wear a cloth diaper. As a little girl, I would sometimes struggle with needing to pee suddenly and had accidents through Kindergarten. I always tried to block that point in my life out, but diapers always provided a sense of comfort and familiarity to me

Reactions: aj33305, gobphus, MikeyD1981 and 11 others
Welcome to Adisc.
Thank you for being an accepting SO, what you're doing for your partner is really kind and such a great way forward in general.
Do you have any hobbies or strong interests besides the ABDL and incontinence spectrum?
Welcome again and hope this site helps you.
-
BW

Last edited:
Reactions: Traveller, Blubby and Deleted member 57387
welcome

Reactions: Angelapinks, hanbanan, Traveller and 1 other person
Hello Hannah,
welcome to adisc. we are a friendly bunch of people from all over the world, but most have have one thing in common and that is nappies, whether by choice or need. I'm glad you've taken the plunge to try the lifestyle and that you are obviously supportive of your boyfriend. If you find you don't take to it then fine at least you tried and there are other roles you can play in your boyfriends and your life.