• Note: ADISC does NOT allow personal ads. This includes "looking for ____" or "anyone in ____" type introduction posts. To write a good introduction, focus on explaining who you are, NOT what you are looking for. The goal should be to help other people get to know you a bit.

My introduction! :D

floppyfoppsie

A Floppy Floppy Fox, Disabled
Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Babyfur
  2. Diaperfur
  3. Sissy
  4. Little
  5. Incontinent
Hi! I am Floppsie. I am a disabled engineering student and babyfur located in the Eastern North US!

I love Japanese Arcade games, Japanese stationary / planners and early 2000s (and prior) Mecha Anime!

It's nice to meet you all!

Reactions: Jorelaxed, ILuvDiapers, KBoy and 2 others
Welcome and be welcomed to this Unique World of ADISC!
A truly Great place as near everyone here is likely wearing a diaper!
Enjoy looking around!
A fair number of engineers here, what part of the field are you interested in!

Reactions: Jorelaxed, KBoy and floppyfoppsie
Edgewater said:
Welcome and be welcomed to this Unique World of ADISC!
A truly Great place as near everyone here is likely wearing a diaper!
Enjoy looking around!
A fair number of engineers here, what part of the field are you interested in!
Structural and Mechanical. Though particularly I have a fancy for bridges... If I'm going to get oddly specific. Bridges started it all for me.

Though , when I was growing up, everyone thought I was going to go into computer sciences, haha (or my mother more specifically was thinking more the lines of a Software Engineer.).

• Love
Reactions: Jorelaxed, KBoy and Edgewater
I have a special love of Mechanical Engineering.
Structural Engineering is a hybrid as it is more specialized, it quickly eliminates those that are math weak. It is clearing one of the outside of the box areas. Even more so with Bridges! Good for you!
Look at pushing within your field of choice to be a PE!

Welcome and be welcomed to this unique World of ADISC!