• Note: ADISC does NOT allow personal ads. This includes "looking for ____" or "anyone in ____" type introduction posts. To write a good introduction, focus on explaining who you are, NOT what you are looking for. The goal should be to help other people get to know you a bit.

I'm a "little" new to this community! Sylveonkitty (18 yrs, girl) Intro

sylveonkitty

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
  3. Babyfur
  4. Little
  5. Carer
Hi there! I'm sylveonkitty. I chose the username based on my love for Pokémon and cats. While I've had an interest in this community for quite a while, this is my first time publicly introducing myself to it! I'm 18 years old since August, so I'm probably one of the younger users of this site. I live in NY, and I truly love the change of seasons we get. Fall, Winter > Spring, Summer. Hot take, I know... or is that considered a cold take for the temperature? Haha.

When I'm "big", I'm a college student in my first semester. I really enjoy writing and reading- it's what I'm majoring in at college. A lot of my close friends are in the furry fandom, which I have been a part of since 2016. I found that community young, I know! I enjoy going to conventions, fursuiting, and creating furry artwork. Being a furry is one of my biggest sources of joy (and it overlaps my "little" side, but I'll get to that). Besides that, I really love Halloween and general "spooky vibes". I even got a carved pumpkin tattooed on my ankle this October. I hope to get many more tattoos in the future; I love tattoo artwork a lot. When I'm hanging out with others, I love to have cozy movie nights or go skiing!